SBX Real Estate Agents

Peter H. Batty

President
(305) 797-0656
pbatty@sbxrealestate.com


Carolyn Cicalese

Broker Associate
(305) 433-0548
ccicalese@spottswood.com


Javier Garrido

(305) 766-5284
jgarrido@spottswood.com


Jeff Searcy

Sales Associate
(305) 923-8951
jdslimit@yahoo.com


Terry Garcia

(305) 923-5124
tgarcia@Spottswood.com


Joyce Hazuka

(305) 923-5180
joycehazuka@aol.com


Regina Nord

(305) 395-1286
reginanord@aol.com


Terese Perez

Executive Assistant
(305) 296-7920
tsmith@sbxrealestate.com


Elena G. Spottswood

Sales Associate
(305) 395-1931
Elena@spottswood.com


Norman Wood

Sales Associate
(305) 304-0429
nwood@sbxrealestate.com


Cory Kulok

(305) 304-2121
keywesthome@aol.com


Erik deBoer

(305)304-5757